Viewing this site from your Blackberry? Click here for Zmanim.

    Sunday, January 20

  • Shacharis: 7:00 am, 7:45 am, 8:30 am
  • Mincha: 5:06 pm
  • Maariv: 5:25 pm

    Monday, January 21

    Tu B'Shevat

  • Shacharis: 6:25 am, 6:55 am, 7:25 am
  • Mincha: 5:08 pm
  • Maariv: 5:27 pm

    Tuesday, January 22

  • Shacharis: 6:30 am, 7:00 am, 7:25 am
  • Mincha: 5:09 pm
  • Maariv: 5:28 pm

    Wednesday, January 23

  • Shacharis: 6:30 am, 7:00 am, 7:25 am
  • Mincha: 5:10 pm
  • Maariv: 5:29 pm

    Thursday, January 24

  • Shacharis: 6:25 am, 6:55 am, 7:25 am
  • Mincha: 5:12 pm
  • Maariv: 5:31 pm

Friday, January 25

  • Shacharis: 6:30 am, 7:00 am, 7:25 am
  • Candle Lighting: 5:01 pm
  • Mincha: 5:01 pm
  • Shkiyah: 5:19 pm

Shabbos, January 26

Parshas Yisro

  • Hashkama Minyan: 8:30 am
  • Shacharis: 9:00 am
  • Youth Minyan: 9:30 am
  • Mincha: 4:50 pm
  • Maariv: 6:05 pm

    Sunday, January 27

  • Shacharis: 7:00 am, 7:45 am, 8:30 am
  • Mincha: 5:16 pm
  • Maariv: 5:35 pm

    Monday, January 28

  • Shacharis: 6:25 am, 6:55 am, 7:25 am
  • Mincha: 5:17 pm
  • Maariv: 5:36 pm

    Tuesday, January 29

  • Shacharis: 6:30 am, 7:00 am, 7:25 am
  • Mincha: 5:18 pm
  • Maariv: 5:37 pm

    Wednesday, January 30

  • Shacharis: 6:30 am, 7:00 am, 7:25 am
  • Mincha: 5:20 pm
  • Maariv: 5:39 pm

    Thursday, January 31

  • Shacharis: 6:25 am, 6:55 am, 7:25 am
  • Mincha: 5:21 pm
  • Maariv: 5:40 pm

Friday, February 1

  • Shacharis: 6:30 am, 7:00 am, 7:25 am
  • Candle Lighting: 5:11 pm
  • Mincha: 5:11 pm
  • Shkiyah: 5:29 pm

Shabbos, February 2

Parshas Mishpatim
Rosh Chodesh Bentching

  • Hashkama Minyan: 8:30 am
  • Shacharis: 9:00 am
  • Youth Minyan: 9:30 am
  • Mincha: 5:00 pm
  • Maariv: 6:15 pm

    Sunday, February 3

  • Shacharis: 7:00 am, 7:45 am, 8:30 am
  • Mincha: 5:25 pm
  • Maariv: 5:44 pm

    Monday, February 4

  • Shacharis: 6:25 am, 6:55 am, 7:25 am
  • Mincha: 5:27 pm
  • Maariv: 5:46 pm

    Tuesday, February 5

    Rosh Chodesh Adar 1

  • Shacharis: 6:15 am, 6:45 am, 7:15 am
  • Mincha: 5:28 pm
  • Maariv: 5:47 pm

    Wednesday, February 6

    Rosh Chodesh Adar 1

  • Shacharis: 6:15 am, 6:45 am, 7:15 am
  • Mincha: 5:29 pm
  • Maariv: 5:48 pm

    Thursday, February 7

  • Shacharis: 6:25 am, 6:55 am, 7:25 am
  • Mincha: 5:31 pm
  • Maariv: 5:50 pm

Friday, February 8

  • Shacharis: 6:30 am, 7:00 am, 7:25 am
  • Candle Lighting: 5:20 pm
  • Mincha: 5:20 pm
  • Shkiyah: 5:38 pm

Shabbos, February 9

Parshas Terumah

  • Hashkama Minyan: 8:30 am
  • Shacharis: 9:00 am
  • Youth Minyan: 9:30 am
  • Mincha: 5:10 pm
  • Maariv: 6:25 pm
Click to Add Yours