Viewing this site from your Blackberry? Click here for Zmanim.

    Thursday, June 13

  • Shacharis: 6:25 am, 6:55 am, 7:25 am
  • Mincha: 8:54 pm
  • Maariv: 9:13 pm

Friday, June 14

  • Shacharis: 6:30 am, 7:00 am, 7:25 am
  • Early Mincha: 7:15 pm
  • Early Lighting: after 7:25 pm
  • Candle Lighting: 8:43 pm
  • Shkiyah: 9:01 pm

Shabbos, June 15

Parshas Nasso

  • Hashkama Minyan: 8:30 am
  • Shacharis: 9:00 am
  • Youth Minyan: 9:30 am
  • Early Mincha: 6:30 pm
  • Mincha: 8:30 pm
  • Maariv: 9:46 pm

    Sunday, June 16

  • Shacharis: 7:00 am, 7:45 am, 8:30 am
  • Mincha: 8:56 pm
  • Maariv: 9:15 pm

    Monday, June 17

  • Shacharis: 6:30 am, 7:00 am, 7:25 am
  • Mincha: 8:56 pm
  • Maariv: 9:15 pm

    Tuesday, June 18

  • Shacharis: 6:30 am, 7:00 am, 7:25 am
  • Mincha: 8:56 pm
  • Maariv: 9:15 pm

    Wednesday, June 19

  • Shacharis: 6:30 am, 7:00 am, 7:25 am
  • Mincha: 8:57 pm
  • Maariv: 9:16 pm

    Thursday, June 20

  • Shacharis: 6:25 am, 6:55 am, 7:25 am
  • Mincha: 8:57 pm
  • Maariv: 9:16 pm

Friday, June 21

  • Shacharis: 6:30 am, 7:00 am, 7:25 am
  • Early Mincha: 7:15 pm
  • Early Lighting: after 7:28 pm
  • Candle Lighting: 8:45 pm
  • Shkiyah: 9:03 pm

Shabbos, June 22

Parshas B'haloscha

  • Hashkama Minyan: 8:30 am
  • Shacharis: 9:00 am
  • Youth Minyan: 9:30 am
  • Early Mincha: 6:30 pm
  • Mincha: 8:35 pm
  • Maariv: 9:48 pm

    Sunday, June 23

  • Shacharis: 7:00 am, 7:45 am, 8:30 am
  • Mincha: 8:57 pm
  • Maariv: 9:16 pm

    Monday, June 24

  • Shacharis: 6:30 am, 7:00 am, 7:25 am
  • Mincha: 8:58 pm
  • Maariv: 9:17 pm

    Tuesday, June 25

  • Shacharis: 6:30 am, 7:00 am, 7:25 am
  • Mincha: 8:58 pm
  • Maariv: 9:17 pm

    Wednesday, June 26

  • Shacharis: 6:30 am, 7:00 am, 7:25 am
  • Mincha: 8:58 pm
  • Maariv: 9:17 pm

    Thursday, June 27

  • Shacharis: 6:25 am, 6:55 am, 7:25 am
  • Mincha: 8:58 pm
  • Maariv: 9:17 pm

Friday, June 28

  • Shacharis: 6:30 am, 7:00 am, 7:25 am
  • Early Mincha: 7:15 pm
  • Early Lighting: after 7:28 pm
  • Candle Lighting: 8:46 pm
  • Shkiyah: 9:04 pm

Shabbos, June 29

Parshas Shlach
Rosh Chodesh Bentching

  • Hashkama Minyan: 8:30 am
  • Shacharis: 9:00 am
  • Youth Minyan: 9:30 am
  • Early Mincha: 6:30 pm
  • Mincha: 8:35 pm
  • Maariv: 9:49 pm

    Sunday, June 30

  • Shacharis: 7:00 am, 7:45 am, 8:30 am
  • Mincha: 8:57 pm
  • Maariv: 9:16 pm

    Monday, July 1

    Secular Holiday

  • Shacharis: 7:00 am and 7:45 am
  • Mincha: 8:57 pm
  • Maariv: 9:16 pm

    Tuesday, July 2

  • Shacharis: 6:30 am, 7:00 am, 7:25 am
  • Mincha: 8:57 pm
  • Maariv: 9:16 pm

    Wednesday, July 3

    Rosh Chodesh Tammuz

  • Shacharis: 6:15 am, 6:45 am, 7:15 am
  • Mincha: 8:57 pm
  • Maariv: 9:16 pm

    Thursday, July 4

    Rosh Chodesh Tammuz

  • Shacharis: 6:15 am, 6:45 am, 7:15 am
  • Mincha: 8:57 pm
  • Maariv: 9:16 pm

Friday, July 5

  • Shacharis: 6:30 am, 7:00 am, 7:25 am
  • Early Mincha: 7:15 pm
  • Early Lighting: after 7:27 pm
  • Candle Lighting: 8:44 pm
  • Shkiyah: 9:02 pm

Shabbos, July 6

Parshas Korach

  • Hashkama Minyan: 8:30 am
  • Shacharis: 9:00 am
  • Youth Minyan: 9:30 am
  • Early Mincha: 6:30 pm
  • Mincha: 8:30 pm
  • Maariv: 9:47 pm
Click to Add Yours