Viewing this site from your Blackberry? Click here for Zmanim.

    Sunday, March 17

  • Shacharis: 7:00 am, 7:45 am, 8:30 am
  • Mincha: 7:20 pm
  • Maariv: 7:39 pm

    Monday, March 18

  • Shacharis: 6:25 am, 6:55 am, 7:25 am
  • Mincha: 7:21 pm
  • Maariv: 7:40 pm

    Tuesday, March 19

  • Shacharis: 6:30 am, 7:00 am, 7:25 am
  • Mincha: 7:23 pm
  • Maariv: 7:42 pm

    Wednesday, March 20

    Taanis Esther

  • Fast Begins: 6:07 pm
  • Shacharis: 6:10 am, 6:50 am, 7:15 am
  • Mincha: 7:00 pm
  • Maariv: 8:05 pm
  • Fast Ends: 8:12 pm
  • Megilas Esther: 8:20 pm

    Thursday, March 21

    Purim

  • Shacharis: 6:40 am, 7:00 am (Vasikin), 8:00 am
  • Mincha: 3:00 pm
  • Maariv: 9:00 pm

Friday, March 22

Shushan Purim

  • Shacharis: 6:30 am, 7:00 am, 7:25 am
  • Plag Mincha: 6:01 pm
  • Plag Candle Lighting: after 6:17 pm
  • - - - - - - - - - - - - - -
  • Candle Lighting: 7:14 pm
  • Mincha: 7:14 pm
  • Shkiyah: 7:32 pm

Shabbos, March 23

Parshas Tzav

  • Hashkama Minyan: 8:30 am
  • Shacharis: 9:00 am
  • Youth Minyan: 9:30 am
  • Mincha: 7:05 pm
  • Maariv: 8:19 pm

    Sunday, March 24

  • Shacharis: 7:00 am, 7:45 am, 8:30 am
  • Mincha: 7:29 pm
  • Maariv: 7:48 pm

    Monday, March 25

  • Shacharis: 6:25 am, 6:55 am, 7:25 am
  • Mincha: 7:30 pm
  • Maariv: 7:49 pm

    Tuesday, March 26

  • Shacharis: 6:30 am, 7:00 am, 7:25 am
  • Mincha: 7:31 pm
  • Maariv: 7:50 pm

    Wednesday, March 27

  • Shacharis: 6:30 am, 7:00 am, 7:25 am
  • Mincha: 7:32 pm
  • Maariv: 7:51 pm

    Thursday, March 28

  • Shacharis: 6:25 am, 6:55 am, 7:25 am
  • Mincha: 7:34 pm
  • Maariv: 7:53 pm

Friday, March 29

  • Shacharis: 6:30 am, 7:00 am, 7:25 am
  • Plag Mincha: 6:07 pm
  • Plag Candle Lighting: after 6:23 pm
  • - - - - - - - - - - - - - -
  • Mincha: 7:15 pm
  • Candle Lighting: 7:23 pm
  • Shkiyah: 7:41 pm

Shabbos, March 30

Parshas Shemini
Rosh Chodesh Bentching
Parshas Parah

  • Hashkama Minyan: 8:30 am
  • Shacharis: 9:00 am
  • Youth Minyan: 9:30 am
  • Early Mincha: 6:30 pm
  • Mincha: 7:10 pm
  • Maariv: 8:27 pm

    Sunday, March 31

  • Shacharis: 7:00 am, 7:45 am, 8:30 am
  • Mincha: 7:37 pm
  • Maariv: 7:56 pm

    Monday, April 1

  • Shacharis: 6:25 am, 6:55 am, 7:25 am
  • Mincha: 7:38 pm
  • Maariv: 7:57 pm

    Tuesday, April 2

  • Shacharis: 6:30 am, 7:00 am, 7:25 am
  • Mincha: 7:40 pm
  • Maariv: 7:59 pm

    Wednesday, April 3

  • Shacharis: 6:30 am, 7:00 am, 7:25 am
  • Mincha: 7:41 pm
  • Maariv: 8:00 pm

    Thursday, April 4

  • Shacharis: 6:25 am, 6:55 am, 7:25 am
  • Mincha: 7:42 pm
  • Maariv: 8:01 pm

Friday, April 5

  • Shacharis: 6:30 am, 7:00 am, 7:25 am
  • Plag Mincha: 6:15 pm
  • Plag Candle Lighting: after 6:29 pm
  • - - - - - - - - - - - - - -
  • Mincha: 7:15 pm
  • Candle Lighting: 7:31 pm
  • Shkiyah: 7:49 pm

Shabbos, April 6

Parshas Tazriah
Parshas Hachodesh
Rosh Chodesh Nisan

  • Hashkama Minyan: 8:30 am
  • Shacharis: 9:00 am
  • Youth Minyan: 9:30 am
  • Early Mincha: 6:30 pm
  • Mincha: 7:20 pm
  • Maariv: 8:35 pm
Click to Add Yours