Viewing this site from your Blackberry? Click here for Zmanim.

    Wednesday, October 16

    Sukkos - Chol Hamoed

  • Shacharis: 6:18 am, 6:35 am, 8:30 am
  • Mincha: 6:26 pm
  • Maariv: 6:45 pm

    Thursday, October 17

    Sukkos - Chol Hamoed

  • Shacharis: 6:20 am, 6:35 am, 8:30 am
  • Mincha: 6:25 pm
  • Maariv: 6:44 pm

Friday, October 18

Sukkos - Chol Hamoed

  • Shacharis: 6:21 am, 6:35 am, 8:30 am
  • Candle Lighting: 6:11 pm
  • Mincha: 6:11 pm
  • Shkiyah: 6:29 pm

Shabbos, October 19

Shabbos Chol Hamoed Sukkos

  • Hashkama Minyan: 8:30 am
  • Shacharis: 9:00 am
  • Mincha: 6:00 pm
  • Maariv: 7:13 pm

    Sunday, October 20

    Hoshanah Rabbah

  • Shacharis: 6:45 am, 7:10 am (Vasikin), 8:30 am
  • Candle Lighting: 6:08 pm
  • Shkiyah: 6:26 pm

    Monday, October 21

    Shemini Atzeres

  • Hashkama Minyan: 8:30 am
  • Shacharis: 9:00 am
  • Mincha: 6:00 pm
  • Maariv: 7:05 pm
  • Candles: After 7:09 pm

    Tuesday, October 22

    Simchas Torah

  • Shacharis: 8:00 am
  • Mincha: 6:00 pm
  • Maariv: 7:08 pm

    Wednesday, October 23

  • Shacharis: 6:30 am, 7:00 am, 7:25 am
  • Mincha: 6:15 pm
  • Maariv: 6:34 pm

    Thursday, October 24

  • Shacharis: 6:25 am, 6:55 am, 7:25 am
  • Mincha: 6:14 pm
  • Maariv: 6:33 pm

Friday, October 25

  • Shacharis: 6:30 am, 7:00 am, 7:25 am
  • Candle Lighting: 6:00 pm
  • Mincha: 6:00 pm
  • Shkiyah: 6:18 pm

Shabbos, October 26

Parshas Berieshis

  • Hashkama Minyan: 8:30 am
  • Shacharis: 9:00 am
  • Mincha: 5:45 pm
  • Maariv: 7:02 pm

    Sunday, October 27

  • Shacharis: 7:00 am, 7:45 am, 8:30 am
  • Mincha: 6:09 pm
  • Maariv: 6:28 pm

    Monday, October 28

  • Shacharis: 6:25 am, 6:55 am, 7:25 am
  • Mincha: 6:08 pm
  • Maariv: 6:27 pm

    Tuesday, October 29

  • Shacharis: 6:30 am, 7:00 am, 7:25 am
  • Mincha: 6:06 pm
  • Maariv: 6:25 pm

    Wednesday, October 30

  • Shacharis: 6:30 am, 7:00 am, 7:25 am
  • Mincha: 6:05 pm
  • Maariv: 6:24 pm

    Thursday, October 31

  • Shacharis: 6:25 am, 6:55 am, 7:25 am
  • Mincha: 6:04 pm
  • Maariv: 6:23 pm

Friday, November 1

  • Shacharis: 6:30 am, 7:00 am, 7:25 am
  • Candle Lighting: 5:50 pm
  • Mincha: 5:50 pm
  • Shkiyah: 6:08 pm

Shabbos, November 2

Parshas Noach

  • Hashkama Minyan: 8:30 am
  • Shacharis: 9:00 am
  • Mincha: 5:35 pm
  • Maariv: 6:52 pm
Click to Add Yours